Kontakt Dast stenhus

Besök vårt visningshus!Besök vårt visningshus!
dast ab                                       visninghus - Hjärupsvägen 33, Hjärup
Box 2078                                       
220 02 Lund
Tel (växel): 040-600 77 50  
 

dast väst ab
Sankt Sigfridsgatan 146
412 67 Göteborg
Tel (växel): 031-350 00 10  
 

Skåne

Michael Alpfors (försäljning)
040-6007799
michael@dast.se
Amanda Moritz (inredning)
040-6007755
amanda@dast.se
Martina Ekdahl (mammaledig)
 

Carolin Wigårde (inredning)
040-6280530
carolin@dast.se
Ingvar Hallberg (entreprenad)
040-6007777
ingvar@dast.se
Alexander Engberg (entreprenad)
040-6007766
alexander@dast.se
Dan Andersson (vd)
040-6007788
dan@dast.se
Jonas Petersson (markkonsult)
072-9710171
jonas@dastservice.se

Kamila Ziemecka (affärsutvecklare)
040-6076392
kamila@dast.se


Göteborg

Katarina Offesson (försäljning)
031-350 00 11
katarina@dast.se

Johan Broström (kontorschef/entreprenad)
031-350 00 12
johan@dast.se