Kontakt

dast ab                                       visninghus - Hjärupsvägen 33, Hjärup
Box 2078
220 02 Lund
Tel (växel): 040-600 77 50  
 
Michael Alpfors (försäljning)
040-6007799
michael@dast.se
Martina Ekdahl (inredning)
040-6007755
martina@dast.se
Carolin Wigårde (inredning)
040-6280530
carolin@dast.se
Ingvar Hallberg (entreprenad)
040-6007777
ingvar@dast.se
Alexander Engberg (entreprenad)
040-6007766
alexander@dast.se
Dan Andersson (vd)
040-6007788
dan@dast.se
Jonas Petersson (markkonsult)
072-9710171
jonas@amazeinvest.se

Fredrik Löfberg (markkonsult)
072-9710170
fredrik@amazeinvest.se