Kontakt

dast ab                                        Semesterstängt vecka 28-31.
Krusegränd 42C
212 25 Malmö
Tel (växel): 040-600 77 50  
 

Michael Alpfors
(försäljning)
michael@dast.se

Martina Ekdahl
 (inredning)
martina@dast.se

Ingvar Hallberg
(entreprenad)
ingvar@dast.se

Alexander Engberg
 (entreprenad)
alexander@dast.se

Dan Andersson
 (vd)
dan@dast.se

Jonas Petersson
 (markkonsult)
jonas@amazeinvest.se

Fredrik Löfberg
 (markkonsult)
fredrik@amazeinvest.se